Octavia Spencer Is Terrifying in First Ma Trailer - Movie Talk

Download

Octavia Spencer Is Terrifying in First Ma Trailer - Movie Talk

Video Channel: Collider Videos

Today on Collider Movie Talk, Perri Nemiroff, Dennis Tzeng, and Jeff Sneider discuss the day's hot topics in movie news, including:

Story # 1 - First Frozen 2 Trailer Lets the Storm Rage On
Story # 2 - Octavia Spencer Is Terrifying in First Trailer for Ma
Story # 3 - Josh Brolin Joins Denis Villeneuve’s Dune
Story # 4 - Breaking Bad Movie Will Be a Sequel That Airs on Netflix Before AMC




# 6 - Live Twitter Questions

Watch Collider Movie Talk every Monday-Thursday at 7pm ET / 4pm PT and make sure to like and share this video with your friends. For more great content from Collider, subscribe to this channel and the Collider Network today.

Follow Perri Nemiroff: http://twitter.com/PNemiroff
Follow Dennis Tzeng: http://twitter.com/ThinkHero
Follow Jeff Sneider: http://twitter.com/TheInSneider

SUBSCRIBE TO THE COLLIDER NETWORK
Collider Videos: http://bit.ly/2n1MZb7
Collider Quick: http://bit.ly/2OyLjSU
Collider Games: http://bit.ly/2vszg0Z
Collider Sports: http://bit.ly/2Au5rmv
Collider Podcasts: http://bit.ly/1qU5ENT
Pro Wrestling Sheet: http://bit.ly/2LKhWzy

Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/ColliderVideo
Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/ColliderVideo
Follow us on Facebook: http://facebook.com/colliderdotcom

Visit Collider: http://collider.com
Follow on Twitter: http://twitter.com/Collider

Subscribe to the Collider Podcasts on iTunes or at http://podcastone.com/network/Collider

Subscribe to SCHMOES KNOW: http://clipreview.net/schmoesknow

COLLIDER VIDEOS PROGRAMMING SCHEDULE:

MONDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

TUESDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
Movie Trivia Schmoedown - 4p ET / 1p PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

WEDNESDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Heroes - 4p ET / 1p PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

THURSDAY
Collider Jedi Council (LIVE) - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

FRIDAY
Movie Review Talk with Scott Mantz (LIVE) - 1p ET / 10a PT
Movie Trivia Schmoedown - 4p ET / 1p PT

SATURDAY & SUNDAY
Collider Mailbag - 1p ET / 10a PT

Plus MOVIE & TV REVIEWS, EDITORIALS, SPOILER TALK, MOVIE COMMENTARIES and much more each week. Subscribe today! http://bit.ly/2z80n4O

Tags:
ocasio-cortez, ocasio-cortez instagram, ocasio-cortez reddit, ocasio-cortez dancing, ocasio-cortez twitter, ocasio-cortez amazon, octavia-sf, octavia-selena alexandru, octavia-dashboard, ocasio-cortez memes, ocasio-cortez boyfriend, ocasio-cortez quotes, ocasio-cortez net worth, ocasio-cortez hot, ocasio-cortez green new deal, ocasio-cortez district, ocasio-cortez dance video, ocasio-cortez president, ocasio-cortez news, ocasio-cortez election results, Octavia Sp
Loading...