Oculus Quest VR Headset Review!

Download

Oculus Quest VR Headset Review!

Video Channel: Adam Savage’s Tested

We have the Oculus Quest! After a week of testing its inside-out tracking, graphical performance, and a selection of its launch games, we review the Oculus Quest standalone virtual reality headset. Let's go in-depth with how its passthrough camera system works, guardian setup, and the quality of experiences on this game-changer for VR.

Correction: the third-party corrective lenses for the Oculus Go do in fact work in the Quest, after you remove the plastic bezels around each lens. We regret the error.

Oculus Quest VR Headset here: http://amzn.to/2QffEYc

Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Shot by Gunther Kirsch and edited by Norman Chan

Subscribe for more videos! http://clipreview.net/subscription_c...
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch http://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser http://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer http://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran http://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney http://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

Tags:
oculus-quest, oculus quest games, oculus quest review, oculus quest specs, oculus quest games list, oculus quest reddit, oculus quest vs rift, oculus quest vs go, oculus quest resolution, oculus quest amazon, oculus quest vs psvr, oculus quest battery life, oculus quest news, oculus quest case, oculus quest beat saber, oculus quill, oculus quest steam, oculus quest vrchat, oculus quest best games, oculus quest alvr, Oculus Que
Loading...