Oculus Rift S VR Headset Review!

Download

Oculus Rift S VR Headset Review!

Video Channel: Adam Savage’s Tested

We test and review the new Oculus Rift S virtual reality headset, which replaces the original Oculus Rift and Touch controllers. Here's how the new display looks, how well the inside-out tracking system works, and the range of motion for the new controllers. Plus, Jeremy makes a D-I-Y solution to adding quality headphones to the Rift S with a 3D printed mount.

Find Jeremy's Rift S headphone mount 3D print file here: http://www.thingiverse.com/thing:361...

Oculus Rift S VR Headset here: http://amzn.to/2Wakone
Koss Porta Pro headphones here: http://amzn.to/2LvTtOv

Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate comission when you buy through the links here.

Shot by Gunther Kirsch and edited by Norman Chan

Subscribe for more videos! http://clipreview.net/subscription_c...
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch http://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser http://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer http://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran http://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney http://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

Tags:
Oculus Rif
Loading...